課程概觀
摘要:疾病與受傷之援助法

在日常生活中,人有時會受傷,而人體會遇到疾病、傷害及遭受不同的意外或蓄意的事故。

長久以來,宗教企圖去解除人類生理上的痛苦。方式從祈禱到行按手禮,還有許多迷信,解釋他們偶爾的有效性。無論如何,一般都相信,就是無論使用何種方法,靈魂是可以對身體產生影響的。

今天,當身體出了差錯,醫學會去處理身體。但是醫學幾乎完全忽略了精神個體與他身體的關係,以及前者對後者所產生的影響。

事實上,在必要的醫學治療之後、個體自己本身有很大的能力去影響身體,以及身體健康與否。

L. 羅恩 賀伯特先生將他的發現,發展成許多應用方法,用以處理個人身體問題的心理及精神層面。隨著越來越多的技術逐漸發展,有一套新技術開始被使用了,這套技術就叫作「援助法」。

援助法的應用方式有無限多種,每一種都能有所助益,並且常常有神奇的效果出現。現在,在這個研修主題和小手冊中,有數種可用於許多狀況的援助法,也包含數個最基本、最受廣泛應用的援助法在內。

現在就開始 >>
課程詳情

容易學習

這個課程是以逐步的進行作安排,會有一系列的閱讀作業、寫作和實際演練。

在你開始之前,請先在志願牧師的網站申請你自己的個人帳戶。當你登入時,這個線上的程式就會引導你使用所有志願牧師網站上提供的課程教材,逐步地完成這個課程,

課程所需時間:

4到6小時。 不管如何,你都可以在你自己地方上這個課程。換句話說,它不是生理上的需求,這個課程是我們提供給你的服務,免費。

材料

小手冊: 疾病與受傷之援助法

或是山達基手冊

你的課程教材也被包含在這個線上的課程中。換句話說,一旦登入,在你做每一個步驟的同時,你可以閱讀包含在線上課程中的教材。然而,我們建議你下載免費的小冊子,或是購買,以便在你沒有登入課程時,可以複習或是參考。

督導

在你上課的過程中,你會接收到來自個人線上課程輔導員的輔導,他能幫助確認你對課程的了解,以及確保你有從課程教材中獲得最大的收穫。最終結果是,你能夠完全有能力的應用這些資料。如果你有更進一步的問題,請到這裡連絡我們。

評分手冊

你所交出來的每一份作業都會由你的教室輔導員評分。如果你的作業需要修正,你的輔導員會將作業歸還給你,並告訴你該重新看哪些資料,以及修改哪裡。

課程結業

完成後, 使用或放棄。

幫助

我們的線上課程服務,永遠為你提供。任何時候,只要你在課程作業上需要協助,不要猶豫,去聯絡你的線上課程輔導員,你可以使用你的線上課程系統的「幫助」按鈕找到他。



現在就開始 >>
成功心得

「我一直在尋找,後來終於發現了山達基以及它的援助法。我可以肯定地說我終於找到我要的東西。自從我開始應用這些援助法之後,我有能力幫助別人,影響身體及使它變好。」

「看到別人康復,生命因此改變是一件很棒的事。現在我的朋友更多了,我開始在我的團體中教授援助法。」

「現在我的生活有了意義,我知道我會持續幫助別人,因為我找到了可以貢獻自己的方法,不單是貢獻給社區,也貢獻給整個國家。」—─F.N.

「感謝這個研修,現在我可以安心入睡。在這之前,我4歲大的兒子曾有多次腿部疼痛。他常常發生這類疼痛,而我自己很累又沒有力氣來幫助他。」

「當我學會援助法且開始學以致用,我可以處理他的病痛,往往不到5分鐘就能讓他重新入睡。這對我們的幫助實在太大了。我的兒子現在可以沒有疼痛地入睡,我非常高興能夠找到一條可以幫助他及我整個家庭的方式(因為他們也因此受苦)。當你知道怎麼做時,你會發現其實非常容易。我希望每個人都學會這個方法,而且學以致用。」──M.H.

現在就開始 >>
為何學習這門課程?

你希望幫助某個正在生病中的人嗎?

你或別人如何更快從傷害中康復呢?

當我們的朋友或家人生病或受傷時,我們都希望給他們一些舒解。你可以學會某些技巧來給他們舒解。這些技巧稱為「援助法」,非常簡單就能學會、上手。跟醫療一起進行的話,援助法可以大大加快痊癒與康復的時間。此外,援助別人也會讓你有滿足感,因為你知道你幫得上忙。

在「疾病與受傷之援助法」免費線上研修中,您可以發現:

  • 援助法背後的原理與原則
  • 舒緩疼痛與痛苦的援助法
  • 如何援助失去意識的人及讓酒醉的人清醒。
現在就開始 >>

Course Overview
The Assists for Illnesses and Injuries Course

People sometimes get hurt in the business of living. The human body is subject to disease, injuries and various mishaps of accidental or intentional character.

Throughout the ages, religions have attempted to relieve Man’s physical suffering. Methods have ranged from prayer to the laying on of hands, and many superstitions arose to account for their occasional effectiveness. It has been a commonly held belief, however, no matter the method used, that the spirit can have an effect on the body.

Today, medicine treats the body when there is something wrong with it. But it overlooks almost totally the relationship of the spiritual being to his body and the effect the former has on the latter.

The fact is, after any necessary medical treatment, the individual himself has an enormous capacity to influence the body and its well-being or lack of it.

L. Ron Hubbard developed numerous applications of his discoveries for the mental and spiritual aspects of a person’s physical difficulties. And as more and more techniques evolved, a new body of technology came into use, called “assists.”

The ways assists can be applied are almost limitless. They always help and often have miraculous results. Dozens of assists exist today for a wide array of conditions, and several of the most basic and widely used are included in this course and corresponding booklet.

Start Now >>
Course Details

Ease of Study

This course is laid out in a step-by-step manner, with a sequence of reading assignments, essays and practical exercises.

Before you begin, you create your own personal account on the Volunteer Ministers website. Once logged in, the online program will guide you through each step of the course to full completion, with all course materials provided from within the Volunteer Ministers website.

Length of Course

4 to 6 hours. You may, however, do the course at your own pace. In other words, it is not timed. The course is our service to you, free of charge.

Materials

Booklet: Assists for Illnesses and Injuries

or The Scientology Handbook

Your course materials are also integrated within the online course. In other words, once logged on, you may read the materials from within the online course program as you do each step. We do, however, recommend that you download for free or purchase the booklet, to review and refer to when you are not logged into the course program.

Supervision

Through the length of your course, you will receive supervision from your personal online course supervisor, who will help to ensure you understand and achieve the maximum benefit from the course materials. The end result is that you are fully able to apply the data contained therein. If you have any further questions, contact us here.

Grading

Each assignment you turn in will be graded by your course supervisor. In the event that any of your assignments need correction, your supervisor will send them back to you, with direction on what to review and correct.

Course Completion

Upon completion of The Assists for Illnesses and Injuries Course, you will receive a hardcopy certificate by mail.

Help

The services of our online courses are always available to you. If at any time you need assistance with your course assignments, do not hesitate to contact your online course supervisor, whom you can reach using the 'Need help?' button in your online course program.



Start Now >>
Success Stories

“I have continued to search until I found Scientology and its assists. I can say now that I have found what I was looking for. Since I have applied the assists, I have had the capacity to help and to influence the body and its well-being.

“It is a wonderful thing to see people get well and change their lives. Now I have more friends and I have started to teach about assists in the organizations I belong to.

"Now my life has a practical motivation, and I know that I will be helping people for a long time, because I have found a powerful way to contribute not just to my community but my whole country.” — F.N.

“Thanks to this class I am now able to sleep again. Before there were many times when my four-year-old son had pain in his legs. Usually he used to have that kind of pain when I was tired myself and did not have any strength left to handle him.

“But when I learned about the assists and started applying them, I could handle him and put him back to sleep in often less than five minutes. This has helped us a lot. He was able to sleep seemingly painlessly, and I have been so relieved to have found a way to help him and my entire family (because they suffered, too). It is so easy, when you know what to do. I wish everybody would know about this and try it.” — M.H.

Start Now >>
Why Do This Course?

Would you like to help someone who is ill?

How can you or anyone recover faster from an injury?

When faced with the illness or injury of a friend or family member, we’d all like to help bring them some relief. There are techniques you can learn so you can do just that. They are called “assists” and they’re easy to learn and simple to do. In conjunction with medical treatment, assists can greatly speed healing and recovery time. And by delivering an assist to another, you can have the satisfaction of knowing you helped.

On the free online course, Assists for Illnesses and Injuries, find out:

  • The principles behind assists
  • Assists for alleviating pain and suffering
  • An assist for an unconscious person and another for making a drunk person sober
Start Now >>